À propos

A gripping new novel from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg She is safe... Faye Adelheim deserves the life she has. After fleeing from a violent marriage, she has built her business into a global brand and is living in a beautiful villa in Italy with her daughter.
Or so she thought... But Faye''s life is turned upside down when her murderous ex-husband escapes from prison. Faye has no choice but to return home to confront him.
This will be the fight of her life... Faye will do anything to keep her family safe. But when the dark secrets of her childhood come back to haunt her, she will have to battle like never before to stop her deepest fears from coming true...
Praise for Camilla Lackberg ''A sexy, sensational novel'' No.1 bestselling author Karin Slaughter ''Heart-stopping'' No.1 bestselling author Val McDermid ''Both chilling and thrilling'' Sun ''Pacy...with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche'' Sunday Times

  • EAN


  • Disponibilité


  • Poids

    200 g

  • Distributeur


  • Support principal

    Grand format

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

Camilla Läckberg

Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger.
Dans la collection “Actes noirs” ont déjà paru La Princesse des glaces (2008), Le Prédicateur (2009), Le Tailleur de pierre (2009), L'Oiseau de mauvais augure (2010) et L'Enfant allemand (2011), ainsi que Cyanure (hors série, 2011).
Récemment, Camilla Läckberg s'est lancée dans la littérature enfantine. Le premier épisode des aventures de Super-Charlie a paru chez Actes Sud Junior en mars 2012.